

## **Aurangabad Smart City Development Corporation**



## Limited, Aurangabad.

## Board of Directors ASCDCL

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1.	Shri Astik Kumar Pandey	CEO,ASCDCL
2.	Shri Uday Chaudhari	District Collector, Aurangabad.
3.	Shri Chiranjeev Prasad	Commissioner, Aurangabad Police.
4.	Shri Nandkumar Ghodele	Mayor, AMC
5.	Shri Rajendra Janjal	Deputy Mayor, AMC
6.	Smt Jayashri Kulkarni	Standing Committee Chair
7.	Smt Sarita Borde	Leader of Opposition
8.	Shri Vikas Jain	House Leader
9.	Shri Pramod Rathod	Director, ASCDCL
10.	Shri Bhausaheb Jagtap	Director, ASCDCL
11.	Central Government Representative	Independent Director